Arrival:
Departure:
German French Spanish Italian Russian Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Japanese English

 

OUR RATES INCLUDE ENGLISH BREAKFAST, ONLY WHEN YOU BOOK ON THIS OFFICIAL WEBSITE

 (not included with Room Only Rates)

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Fri 18 Aug 2017
Sat 19 Aug 2017
Sun 20 Aug 2017
Mon 21 Aug 2017
Tue 22 Aug 2017
Wed 23 Aug 2017
Thu 24 Aug 2017
Fri 25 Aug 2017
Sat 26 Aug 2017
Sun 27 Aug 2017
Mon 28 Aug 2017
Tue 29 Aug 2017
Wed 30 Aug 2017
Thu 31 Aug 2017
Deluxe Single Room full full full £92.18 £92.18 £92.18 full full full £82.34 £92.18 £92.18 £92.18 £92.18
Deluxe Double/Twin Room £76.79 £82.16 full £93.80 £93.80 £93.80 £93.80 £93.80 full £96.48 £79.48 £94.69 £94.69 £94.69
Junior Double Room £81.44 £81.44 £83.04 £103.04 £103.04 £103.04 £103.04 £100.64 full £114.38 £103.64 £114.38 £114.38 £114.38
Superior Double Room £97.44 £108.64 £107.04 £124.64 full full £124.64 £124.64 £255.79 £132.28 £130.49 £130.49 £130.49 £130.49
Superior Double/Twin Room £97.44 £108.64 £107.04 £124.64 £124.64 £124.64 £124.64 £124.64 £255.79 £132.28 £130.49 £130.49 £130.49 £130.49
Top