Arrival:
Departure:
German French Spanish Italian Russian Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Japanese English

 

USE CODE STGW5 IN ABOVE BOX TO RECEIVE AN EXTRA 5% DISCOUNT, ONLY ON THIS WEBSITE

OUR OFFICIAL RATES INCLUDE ENGLISH BREAKFAST

 (not included with Room Only Rates)

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Tue 24 Apr 2018
Wed 25 Apr 2018
Thu 26 Apr 2018
Fri 27 Apr 2018
Sat 28 Apr 2018
Sun 29 Apr 2018
Mon 30 Apr 2018
Tue 01 May 2018
Wed 02 May 2018
Thu 03 May 2018
Fri 04 May 2018
Sat 05 May 2018
Sun 06 May 2018
Mon 07 May 2018
Deluxe Double/Twin Room £140.00 £94.69 £94.69 £103.64 £88.43 £67.84 full £85.74 £94.69 £94.69 full full £85.74 £85.74
Junior Double Room £584.26 full £121.54 £139.44 £139.44 £94.69 full £130.49 £121.54 £121.54 £130.49 £144.81 £112.59 £144.81
Superior Double Room full £139.44 £148.39 £157.34 £157.34 £121.54 £130.49 £157.34 £157.34 £157.34 £175.24 £175.24 £130.49 £157.34
Superior Double/Twin Room full £139.44 full £157.34 £157.34 £121.54 £130.49 £157.34 £157.34 £157.34 £175.24 £175.24 £130.49 £157.34
Deluxe Single Room full £74.28 £74.28 £121.72 £99.34 £62.65 full full full £80.55 full £99.34 £71.60 £71.60
Top